The Workshop Development Team

Doug Schmidt

Doug Schmidt

Principal

D: 443-883-8172
M: 410-804-3131
dschmidt@workshopdev.com
Neil Tucker

Neil Tucker

Partner

D: 443-883-8174
M: 410-979-2400
ntucker@workshopdev.com

Richard Manekin

Richard Manekin

Partner

D: 443-883-8181
M: 410-340-2917
rmanekin@workshopdev.com

Phil Miller

Phil Miller

Maintenance Engineer

O: 443-317-3600
D: 302-864-4882
pmiller@workshopdev.com

Tony Defeo

Tony Defeo

Senior Accountant

D: 443-883-8172
M: 410-804-3131
tdefeo@workshopdev.com

Laura Karageorge

Laura Karageorge

Property Manager

D: 443-883-8172
M: 410-804-3131
lkarageorge@workshopdev.com

Justin Ethem

Justin Ethem

Property Manager

D: 443-883-8187
M: 410-627-0782
jethem@workshopdev.com

Al Simmons

Al Simmons

Chief Accounting Officer

Join Our Email List